The Rancho Santa Fe Post

2016 RSFA Board Election Schedule Announced

The Association Board nominating committee, which includes President Ann Boon and Vice President Heather Slosar announced the election schedule for 2016. The three seats that will be up for election are held by Slosar, Jerry Yahr and Philip Wilkinson.

Nominations will be reported by March 14 and election materials are scheduled to be mailed out on April 29.

Since registration is not automatic, residents who are not already registered to vote must register to vote by May 2. 

Ballots will be mailed to registered voters on May 12 and must be returned to the Association by June 13 before 5pm.